Sign up to get latest news and trends from Us


                                                                                                                      About NSM

National Executive members (NEC)




1. President Prof. V.O. Nwaugo Abia State University, Uturu

2. Vice President Prof. S. A. Ado Ahmadu Bello University, Zaria.

3. Secretary Prof. S. Awe Kwara State University, Malete

4. Financial Sec. Prof. J. D. Mawak University of Jos

5. Editor in Chief Prof. D. O.  Arotupin The Federal University of Technology, Akure

6. Treasurer Dr. C.C. Ekwealor NnambiAzikiwe University, Awka

7. Deputy Editor in Chief Prof. V. N. Chigor University of Nigeria, Nsukka

8. Business. Manger Prof. C.J.  Ogugbe Uniporth

9. Asst. Sec. Prof. C. O. Adetunji Edo State University

10. PRO Dr. I. Obuekwe University of Benni

11. IPP Prof. M.B. Yerima UNISOK

Board of Trustee Members


HRH Dr. Muhamad Zayyan Abdulllahi FNSM, CON Emir of Yauri Kebbi State – Chairman

Prof. G.S.C Okpokwasili FNSM Member

Prof. M.J Ikenebomeh FNSM Member

Prof. Nduka Okafor Member

Prof. K.I.T Eniola FNSM Member

Prof. M.B Yerima, FNSM Member

Prof. O. Famurewa FNSM Member

Prof. D.E.I. Chukwura FNSM Member

Prof. E.S. Amadi, FNSM Member

Prof. Nenfort Gomwalk FNSM Member

Prof. Auwalu Uba, FNSM Member

 Prof. M.D. Mukhtar, FNSM Member



Uniben NSM Scientific conference was held at the University of Benin, Nigeria and Covenant University, Ota earlier in 2023

Glad to have you at Our Store
Welcome to Our Store
WooChatIcon 0